Your New committee Members of 2016 -2017!

President-Boaz Dicks

Secretary- Amin Haque

Treasurer- George Chappell

Communications officer- Alex Blums

Publicity officer- Noshin Mahmud

Member without portfolio- Connor O’Keeffe

About Noshin Mahmud

Ex Muslim athiest at Southampton University
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>